dates 2015

 

Watershed ‘Good to Great’ Dates Confirmed for 2016

 

Watershed ‘Good to Great’ January 2016

Day 1: Thursday 21 January 2016

Day 2: Thursday 28 January 2016

Day 3: Thursday 4 February 2016

Day 4: Thursday 11 February 2016

Day 5: Thursday 18 February 2016

 

Watershed ‘Good to Great’ March 2016

Day 1: Wednesday 2 March 2016

Day 2: Wednesday 9 March 2016

Day 3: Wednesday 16 March 2016

Day 4: Wednesday 23 March 2016

Day 5: Wednesday 30 March 2016

 

Watershed ‘Good to Great’ May 2016

Day 1: Thursday 12 May 2016

Day 2: Thursday 19 May 2016

Day 3: Thursday 26 May 2016

Day 4: Thursday 2 June 2016

Day 5: Thursday 9 June 2016

 

Watershed ‘Good to Great’ July 2016

Day 1: Thursday 7 July 2016

Day 2: Thursday 14 July 2016

Day 3: Thursday 21 July 2016

… two week break…

Day 4: Thursday 4 August 2016

Day 5 Thursday 11 August 2016

 

Watershed ‘Good to Great’ September 2016

Day 1: Thursday 1 September 2016

Day 2: Thursday 8 September 2016

Day 3: Thursday 15 September 2016

Day 4: Thursday 22 September 2016

Day 5: Thursday 29 September 2016

 

Watershed ‘Good to Great’ November 2016

Day 1: Thursday 3 November 2016

Day 2: Thursday 10 November 2016

Day 3: Thursday 17 November 2016

Day 4: Thursday 24 November 2016

Day 5: Thursday 1 December 2016

 


 

Watershed ‘The Badge’ Dates confirmed for 2016

 

Watershed ‘The Badge’ January 2016

Day 1: Tuesday 19 January 2016

Day 2: Tuesday 26 January 2016

 

Watershed ‘The Badge’ March 2016

Day 1: Thursday 3 March 2016

Day 2: Thursday 10 March 2016

 

Watershed ‘The Badge’ April 2016

Day 1: Tuesday 20 April 2016

Day 2: Tuesday 27 April 2016

 

Watershed ‘The Badge’ June 2016

Day 1: Wednesday 22 June 2016

Day 2: Wednesday 29 June 2016

 

Watershed ‘The Badge’ August 2016

Day 1: Wednesday 10 August 2016

Day 2: Wednesday 17 August 2016

 

Watershed ‘The Badge’ October 2016

Day 1: Thursday 6 October 2016

Day 2: Thursday 13 October 2016

 

Watershed ‘The Badge’ November 2016

Day 1: Wednesday 23 November 2016

Day 2: Wednesday 30 November 2016