Dates / How to find us

GOOD TO GREAT

For experienced bar & restaurant managers

Five days over five weeks

Arthur Hoopers, Borough Market

£845.00 +VAT

 

May 2019 Programme

Wednesday 29 May

Wednesday 5 June

Wednesday 12 June

Wednesday 19 June

Wednesday 26 June

 

July 2019 Programme

Tuesday 2 July

Tuesday 9 July

Tuesday 16 July

Tuesday 23 July

Tuesday 30 July

 

September 2019 Programme

Thursday 19 September

Thursday 26 September

Thursday 3 October

Thursday 10 October

Thursday 17 October

 

BUILDING STRONG BRIGADES

For Head Chefs

Three days over three weeks

Arthur Hoopers, Borough Market

£625.00+VAT

 

May 2019 Programme

Tuesday 21 May

Tuesday 28 May

Tuesday 4 June

 

 

THE BADGE

For new bar & restaurant managers

Two days over two weeks

Arthur Hoopers, Borough Market

£395.00+VAT

 

May 2019 Programme

Thursday 9 May

Thursday 16 May

 

July 2019 Programme

Thursday 11 July

Thursday 18 July

 

September 2019 Programme

Thursday 5 September

Thursday 12 September

 

October 2019 Programme

Thursday 24 October

Thursday 31 October

 

THE POWER OF ALIGNMENT

For Multisite Managers, founders & Exec Chefs

Five days over five weeks

Venue TBC

£1450+VAT

 

Spring Programme

Venue Central London TBC

Friday 3 May

Friday 10 May

Friday 17 May

Friday 24 May

Friday 31 May

 

Autumn programme

Venue Central London TBC

Thursday 19 September

Thursday 26 September

Thursday 3 October

Thursday 10 October

Thursday 17 October