Dates / How to find us

We are based at The Pig & Butcher, Islington

70 Liverpool Rd, London N1 0QD

Dates:

GOOD TO GREAT

January 2018
Wednesday 17 January
Wednesday 24 January
Wednesday 31 January
Wednesday 7 February
Wednesday 14 February

January 2018 – long distance option
Tuesday 23 January
Wednesday 24 January
Tuesday 6 February
Wednesday 7 February
Thursday 8 February

March 2018
Wednesday 7 March
Wednesday 14 March
Wednesday 21 March
Wednesday 28 March
Wednesday 4 April

April 2018
Wednesday 25 April
Wednesday 2 May
Wednesday 9 May
Wednesday 16 May
Wednesday 23 May

June 2018
Wednesday 13 June
Wednesday 20 June
Wednesday 27 June
Wednesday 4 July
Wednesday 11 July

September 2018
Wednesday 12 September
Wednesday 19 September
Wednesday 26 September
Wednesday 3 October
Wednesday 10 October

THE BADGE

February 2018
Friday 16 February
Friday 23 February

March 2018
Thursday 15 March
Thursday 22 March

May 2018
Thursday 3 May
Thursday 10 May

June 2018
Thursday 21 June
Thursday 28 June

July 2018
Thursday 19 July
Thursday 2 August

September 2018
Thursday 13 September
Thursday 20 September

October 2018
Thursday 18 October
Thursday 25 October

November 2018
Thursday 22 November
Thursday 29 November

HEAD CHEFS

February 2018
Tuesday 13 February
Tuesday 20 February

March 2018
Tuesday 27 March
Tuesday 3 April

OPERATIONS (MULTI-SITE) PROGRAMME

Watershed Directors and Operations Managers Programme
Dates for Round Two of the programme running from October 2017 to April 2018

Business Strategy
15 March 2018

Building a Brand
5 April 2018

Managing Performance: The Manager as Coach
26 April 2018

Managing Performance – Creating Self-Sustaining Teams
17 May 2018

Your Personality at Work
7 June 2018

Managing Busy, Managing Yourself
5 July 2018

Leadership – Developing the Heart of a Genuinely Inspiring Leader
2 August 2018

Creating the Vision – Communicating to Groups
30 August 2018

For bookings and enquiries please contact Stephen Waters at Watershed on 07811 129756 or stephen@watershedschool.co.uk